Conditionals 1( zero, first, second)



A.

1 If you send an e-mail, it is free.

2 It is dangerous if you don’t wear a seatbelt.

3 If you have an injection, it doesn’t usually hurt.

4 If you don’t water plants and flowers,they die.

5 If the sea isn’t calm, it isn’t safe to swim.

B.

1/If I go shopping tomorrow, I’ll probably buy a new top.
2.If mum is tired tonight, I’ll cook dinner.
3.Jonh will tell us if there is any news.
4.If you need help, tell me!
5.will you ask  Karen  to call me, If you see her?
6.If I  get a good mark in the geography test,I’ll be very annoyed!
7.You will be  tired in the morning if you don’t go to bed soon.
8.Will Frank come with us if we go to the beach at the weekend?

C.
1. If I do well in the exam my parents will buy me an MP3 player. 2. If my sister borrows my clothes again, l’ll scream! 3. We ‘ll leave at six o ‘clock if the weather is bad. 4. They won’t mind if we ‘re a bit late this afternoon. 5. Sarah will be very annoyed if Dave doesn’t call her this evening. 6. Will you still go to the concert if the tickets cost 60 euros? 7. If Rania doesnt ‘t come to the party, Greg will be upset. 8. I’ll be surprised if Doug and Dana don’t get a new car coon.



D.

1. won

2. would

3. they’ll

4. don’t

5. had

6. will

7. would

8. were you

1. If Sylvia had enough money, she’d buy a new computer.

2. If the twins weren’t so busy they would see their riends more often.

3. If I lived in the city, there would be lots to do in the evening.

4. If Grandma didn’t live in a small flat, she’d get a dog.

5. If you didn’t use your mobile so much, you wouldn’t have large phone bills.

Stop, gave up, ate, would get, will, live,will, would,

About alexsandr1ndmskham

ALL IS Hate me :(
This entry was posted in english 9. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment