Questions

  • describe a sporting event you have been to (where, when, what happened)
  • describe a member of your family and his / her personality
  • say how you think families will change in the future
  • Discussion: Do you think it’s possible to lose weight and enjoy eating?
  • Are you happy with your weight and body shape?
  • How important is exercising as part of a diet?

To be honest I don`t have a diet but sometimes I refuse to eat food at night. I think its very obvious that Armenian love soccer so i want to a soccer match with my mom it was Czech-Armenia the match was just butchering there where like a 25 shots to the Czech goal and only 1 of them was a goal so in the end the match ended with a 2-1 we lost the game. I dont think that families will change a lot in the future but if you noticed the newer the family the lesser are the children of the family. I think it is very possible there are lots of ways first of lets think what food you enjoy eating, different people have different tastes someone loves broccoli and hates chicken and someone loves chicken and hates broccoli. You can eat your favorite fast food and still lose weight you just need to eat less what i mean by that just eat once a day and your favorite type of food. Yes I am happy with my weight and body shape as long as I can run. I don`t really exercise but i think its a very important part of diet if you like to get fit.

About alexsandr1ndmskham

ALL IS Hate me :(
This entry was posted in english 9. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment